A Picture Paints a Thousand Words…


At Simply Delicious Lingerie our selection is sexy, seductive, and one click away from taking that next step and crossing over the line between girl next door and sassy vixen! This should be every womans attitude:

Tonight I am your fantasy, I am a smorgasbord! Alluring, attractive, adventurous, classy, intoxicating, and I want to be devoured by desire!

 I am the “bang” in dynamite! Treat yourself to something exotic and erotic tonight. Pick something out from our shop that will captivate the moment, and seduce his mind…..

Paint a vision in his head of you that he won’t forget….. and everytime he closes his eyes, you’ll be in his thoughts…..his illusion.

 

 

© This article is a copyright of Simply Delicious Lingerie.

2 responses to “A Picture Paints a Thousand Words…

  1. I used to be more than happy to find this internet-site.I wanted to thanks to your time for this excellent read!! I undoubtedly having fun with every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you blog post.

Leave a Reply

