Simply Delicious Lingerie is Back..We’re bringing sexy lingerie back!


Hello! I want  to take a moment to say “Thank You” to everyone that assisted me in getting the new Simply Delicious Lingerie website rebuilt, up and running, and looking amazing! Erica, you have NO idea how much I appreciate you, your team at In Motion Hosting and all that you have done for me!!! Dee you are my right hand gal and I would be lost without your guidance, friendship and support! Thanks for keeping me in line. I managed to keep my sainty! Our lingerie and sexy womens intimate apparel was hand selected just for you!

 To my friends and family that had to put up with me while this site was being rebuilt, I cannot express my gratitude enough! I’d like to welcome everyone to browse our site. Tell your family, friends, and your coworkers! Check it daily, we’ll be changing specials and updating the blog page as well to keep things fresh, and give you super savings on selected items!!

Sincerely,

Michele Savin, Owner/CEO

Simply Delicious Lingerie

 

 
http://www.simplydeliciouslingerie.com/

© This is a copyright of Simply Delicious

3 responses to “Simply Delicious Lingerie is Back..We’re bringing sexy lingerie back!

  1. Pingback: http://www.webkoranga.org

  2. Pingback: Buzzpedia

Leave a Reply

