Simply Delicious Lingerie…The Little Black Dress


Who else could possibly make the little black dress famous on the big screen other than Audrey Hepburn? You ? Me?  Honestly, several women can, but you have to know exactly how to do it! Black is truly one color that exemplifies good taste, style and sophistication.Women from all over the world use this little closet staple for gala’s, black tie events, weddings and more, paying homage to this unique sense of style. Simplicity is the key for this look. Put bold jewelry with it, and you can’t go wrong. I find the LBD stunning on women of all sizes. You don’t have to be tall and slender to pull this little number off…I’m not. How you look and feel shines through. Your attitude will carry you, your smile will embrace them, and you LBD…it will do the rest!

 A little black dress is a fashion necessity. It can be worn on so many occasions, from a cocktail party to just going out with friends. Black is flattering on most people and is elegant and classy. Some people say that wearing a black dress can be boring after a while….WHO? I’ve never heard of that before in my life and I have worn a variety of little black dresses. It says sexy, aspiring, sensual and savvy! .

Black is beautiful and stunning! The little black dress is now available in a variety of designs and fabrics to suit the fashion conscious lady. Today, all the fashion gurus would consider any wardrobe incomplete without the little black dress. Ladies, if you don’t have one on “stand by” in your closet…step away from the computer and go buy one! The beauty of the LBD lies in it’s versatility. Wear it with stilettos and you are ready to rock the night! Personally I love a satin bow off the shoulder on a LBD and something that fits to your curves….nothing tight, something “just right!” It is quite appealing, an awesome fashion statement, and something that he will envision long after the evening is over.

The classic little black dress is definitely a must-have. Such a dress is trendy without being overtly glamorous. Look for knee length dresses with a rather daring back for a hint of fun! If you wish to give your personality a touch of glamour then go in for a lacy black dress that is flared from the waist onwards. Pair it with pumps and combine with a sexy clutch bag that is simple. Those who dare to bare and want heads to turn their way can opt for a leather mini black dress. Personally, not my cup of tea, but women look stunning in them! If you are still in trouble and need to find a prefect dress for your near party or just you want to be looks more charming at home or in your office, then I would suggest you waste no more time and get going to the nearest boutique or going to internet to search your favorites little black dress as there are a variety of online stores which sell many kinds of little black dress. Find the one that will accentuate your features, make you look elegant, and remember,… the accessories make the outfit. earrings, the right heels, soft makeup, the right hair style, and a great big SMILE! You look beautiful!
 
 

 

 

© This article is a copyright of Simply Delicious Lingerie.

13 responses to “Simply Delicious Lingerie…The Little Black Dress

  1. When I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a remark is added I get 4 emails with the identical comment. Is there any means you’ll be able to remove me from that service? Thanks!

    • Thank You for the compliments. I truly enjoy writing! For some, they don’t understand it, for me it’s a way not only to release bottled up thoughts and emotions, rather share them with others my life style and my findings regarding so many subjects. I have no limits and I will write about almost anything as you can see. My thoughts are this, if what my article says makes at least one person smile throughout the day that wasn’t haven’t a good day prior to reading my blog, then I served the purpose that I set out to do. Making others happy, even when it means me acting goofy sometimes is well worth it. I appreciate your support!

      ~Michele

  2. In this grand design of things you secure a B- with regard to hard work. Exactly where you actually confused me ended up being on all the specifics. As people say, details make or break the argument.. And that could not be much more correct here. Having said that, allow me reveal to you just what exactly did work. Your writing is very engaging and that is most likely why I am making the effort to opine. I do not really make it a regular habit of doing that. Secondly, whilst I can certainly notice the leaps in logic you make, I am definitely not certain of exactly how you seem to connect the details which inturn help to make the actual final result. For right now I will subscribe to your point but wish in the foreseeable future you link the dots much better.

  3. A lot of whatever you point out happens to be astonishingly appropriate and it makes me wonder the reason why I hadn’t looked at this in this light previously. This particular article really did switch the light on for me as far as this specific issue goes

  4. I like what you guys are up too. Such intelligent work and reporting! Keep up the superb works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my site 🙂

  5. Definitely believe that which you said. Your favorite justification seemed to be on the web the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while people consider worries that they plainly don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  6. Whereas this topic will be very vexed for most people, my view is that there needs to be a middle or widespread ground that all of us can find. I do worth that you simply??3e added pertinent and clever commentary here although, a lot appreciated. Thanks for this post. It really works like a charm. Im sorry to say that I doubted this at first.

  7. Pretty nice post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I’ve really loved browsing your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing on your rss feed and I am hoping you write again very soon!

Leave a Reply

