How about some naughty fun? Check out this SALE!


Whip Smart” – Padded Nylon Pleasure Swing with SPRING
 
 
Retail to $275. Includes display package as shown. Padded straps. From the manufacturer and The Pleasure Swing holds up to 200 pounds with the spring – or 400 without – which means both of you can easily swing together. The strong nylon straps are adjustable and extra wide for maximum strength and flexibility – and the heavy duty spring makes sex extra bouncy fun! Hurry this sale won’t lst long. The ultimate sexual apparatus – the Pleasure Swing is nearly 100 % preassembled and ready for action. Soft padded – heavy duty straps for feet – ankles – calves or thighs ensure maximum comfort. A special eyelet bolt enables swing to rotate. For the serious sexual adventurer. 48 hour sale. Sold as an adult novelty at Simply Delicious Lingerie.
 
 
Simply Delicious Lingerie; PricedSALE $99.99
 

© This article is a copyright of Simply Delicious Lingerie.

9 responses to “How about some naughty fun? Check out this SALE!

  1. After examine a couple of of the weblog posts in your website now, and I really like your means of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website record and will probably be checking back soon. Pls take a look at my site as effectively and let me know what you think.

  2. Hey there are using WordPress for your site platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my own. Do you require any coding expertise to make your own blog? Any help would be really appreciated!

  3. Hiya! Quick question that’s completely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My blog looks weird when viewing from my iphone4. I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to resolve this issue. If you have any recommendations, please share. Thanks!

  4. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is needed to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not 100% sure. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated. Many thanks

  5. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your website. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Excellent work!

  6. Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your weblog? My blog site is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my users would certainly benefit from some of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this alright with you. Many thanks!

Leave a Reply

